Membership of Cheshire Police and Crime Panel - June 2025

Authority	Councillors	Political Party /
		Group
Cheshire East		
	David Brown	Conservative
	Judy Snowball	Labour
	David Jefferay	Independent
(Substitute member)	Russell Chadwick	Conservative
Cheshire West and Chester		
	Keith Millar	Labour
	Sam Naylor	Labour
	Mike Jones	Conservative
Halton		
	Michael Fry	Labour
	Andrea Wall	Labour
Warrington		
	Bob Hignett	Liberal Democrat
	Kuldeep Dhillon	Labour
Statutory Co-opted		
Members		
	Mrs Gemma Shepherd- Etchells	Independent Co-opted Member
	Prof. Barry Godfrey	Independent Co-opted Member
	Miss Yasmin Somani	Independent Co-opted Member